BOOK NOW >

Pool Timetable - Amendments

Our Pool Timetable is subject to the following amendments due to one-off bookings or unforeseen circumstances:

  • Sunday 22 April - 11:15-12:00 - NO BUSY KIDS
  • Saturday 28 April - 11:15-12:15 - NO BUSY KIDS
  • Sunday 29 April - 11:15-12:00 - NO BUSY KIDS
  • Saturday 5 May - 11:15-12:45 - NO BUSY KIDS
  • Sunday 6 May - 11:15-12:00 - NO BUSY KIDS
  • Sunday 6 May - 14:15-15:45 - NO BUSY KIDS
  • Monday 7 May - 12:00-13:30 - NO 25M LANE SWIMMING
  • Saturday 12 May - 11:15-12:00 - NO BUSY KIDS
  • Sunday 13 May - 11:15-12:00 - NO BUSY KIDS
  • Monday 14 May - 13:45-15:00 - NO 25M SWIMMING
  • Thursday 31 May - 18:15-20:00 - MAIN POOL CLOSED

Last Updated: 13 April 2018