BOOK NOW >
  • Home
  • »
  • News
  • »
  • Clickimin - Bowls Hall Availability - May 2018

Clickimin - Bowls Hall Availability - May 2018

Due to the AHS exams taking place in our Bowls Hall from 29 April - 31 May 2018, public use has been reduced to one rink. The following shows the public booking slots that are available during this period:

Day/Date Times available (1 rink)
Thursday 3 May 13:30 - 22:30 -
Friday 4 May 13:30 - 22:30 -
Saturday 5 May 10:30 - 20:30 -
Sunday 6 May 10:30 - 20:30 -
Monday 7 May 08:30 - 19:30 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 8 May 17:00 - 22:30 -
Wednesday 9 May 17:00 - 22:30 -
Thursday 10 May 08:30 - 12:00 16:30 - 22:30
Friday 11 May 14:00 - 22:30 -
Saturday 12 May 10:30 - 20:30 -
Sunday 13 May 10:30 - 20:30 -
Monday 14 May 14:00 - 19:30 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 15 May 17:00 - 22:30 -
Wednesday 16 May 17:00 - 22:30 -
Thursday 17 May 08:30 - 22:30 -
Friday 18 May 14:00 - 22:30 -
Saturday 19 May 10:30 - 20:30 -
Sunday 20 May 10:30 - 20:30 -
Monday 21 May 17:00 - 19:30 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 22 May 17:00 - 22:30 -
Wednesday 23 May 08:30 - 22:30 -
Thursday 24 May 17:00 - 22:30 -
Friday 25 May 08:30 - 12:00 17:00 - 22:30
Saturday 26 May 10:30 - 20:30 -
Sunday 27 May 10:30 - 20:30 -
Monday 28 May 17:00 - 19:30 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 29 May 13:00 - 22:30 -
Wednesday 30 May 08:30 - 11:00 17:00 - 22:30
Thursday 31 May 08:30 - 16:00 -